Staff Directory

Operation: New View CAA employees are dedicated to serving the needs of the low-income population of Dubuque, Delaware, and Jackson Counties. Information about department supervisors can be found below, as well as their contact information.


John Wilson
Interim Executive Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 32

Mary Billmeyer
LIHEAP & Community Services Program Manager
(563) 556-5130 ext. 12

Beverly Maas
Executive Assistant; Community Education and Planning

(563) 556-5130 ext. 33

 Tony Wernke
Contract Compliance Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 16

Deb Hamblin
Delaware County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 927-4629

Ronelle Clark
Jackson County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 652-5197

Robin Klima
CACFP Program Coordinator
(563) 875-7452