Board Directory

We are governed by a volunteer board of directors. The board brings together representatives from the low-income sector, public officials, and private organizations. This tripartite structure ensures input from all sectors of the community in the planning and administration of the agency and in determining the best local approaches to serving the needs of low-income people and families.

Private Sector Board Members

Peter Hird
Vice Chairman of the Board

Susann Voelker
Finance/Personnel Vice Chairman

Karen Breitbach
Finance/Personnel Chairman

Rev. Mary Green

Nichole Notz

Gwen Hall-Driscoll

Public Sector Board Members

David Resnick

Shirley Helmrichs

 Jack Willey

David Baker

Peter Bushman

Larry McDevitt

Brett Shaw

Cori Burbach

Ann McDonough

Low-Income Sector Board Members

Steve Drahozal
Chairman of the Board

Carrie O’Connor

Laura Roussell

Mary Goedken

Theresa Caldwell

Sarah Hobbs

Ron Collins

Stacy Johnson