Staff Directory

Operation: New View CAA employees are dedicated to serving the needs of the low-income population of Dubuque, Delaware, and Jackson Counties. Information about department supervisors can be found below, as well as their contact information.

             

John Wilson
Interim Executive Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 32
jwilson@operationnewview.org

Brenda Sullivan
Head Start Program Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 37
bsullivan@operationnewview.org

Betsy Wiebke
Assistant Head Start Director
(563)-556-5130 ext. 41
bwiebke@operationnewview.org

 Tony Wernke
Contract Compliance Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 16
awernke@operationnewview.org

Mary Billmeyer
LIHEAP & Community Services Program Manager
(563) 556-5130 ext. 12
mbillmeyer@operationnewview.org

Beverly Maas
Volunteer Opportunities and Special Projects; AmeriCorps Vista
(563) 556-5130 ext. 19
onvvista@operationnewview.org

Deb Hamblin
Delaware County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 927-4629
dhamblin@operationnewview.org

Ronelle Clark
Jackson County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 652-5197
rclark@operationnewview.org

Robin Klima
CACFP Program Coordinator
(563) 875-7452
rklima@operationnewview.org

cropped-Untitled-design-1.jpg