Staff Directory

Operation: New View CAA employees are dedicated to serving the needs of the low-income population of Dubuque, Delaware, and Jackson Counties. Information about department supervisors can be found below, as well as their contact information.

banquet #3   David, Luncheon   All Agency Day 2015

David Barnes
Executive Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 32
dbarnes@operationnewview.org

Don Naderman
Interim Weatherization Program Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 17
dnaderman@operationnewview.org

Robin Klima
CACFP Program Coordinator
(563) 875-7452
rklima@operationnewview.org

Brenda Sullivan
Head Start Program Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 37
bsullivan@operationnewview.org

Jim O’Toole
LIHEAP & Community Services Program Manager
(563) 556-5130 ext. 11
jotoole@operationnewview.org

Dana Fessler
Human Resource Director
(563) 556-5130 ext. 33
dfessler@operationnewview.org

Evan J. Stark
Special Projects Manager
(563) 556-5130 ext. 14
estark@operationnewview.org

Deb Hamblin
Delaware County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 927-4629
dhamblin@operationnewview.org

Ronelle Clark
Jackson County Outreach Coordinator
(563) 652-5197
rclark@operationnewview.org

cropped-Untitled-design-1.jpg